Contact

Use the form below for general inquiries to the Village of Nassau. If you know who you wish to contact, please contact them directly using the information in the directory below.

Village Officials Directory

Officials Office Hours Phone Email Fax
Mayor Valenty  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  mayor@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Trustee Breads  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  trusteebreads@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Trustee Collins  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  trusteecollins@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Trustee Forte  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  trusteeforte@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Trustee Howarth  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  trusteehowarth@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Clerk 8:00am – 12:00pm
M-F
 518-766-3044 x0  clerk@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Treasurer  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  treasurer@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Attorney  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  attorney@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Planning Board  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  planningboard@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Zoning Board of Appeals  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  zoningboard@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Historic Preservation Committee  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  historicpreservation@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Youth Committee  By appointment  518-766-3044 x0  youthcommittee@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939

Village Department Directory

Department Office Hours Phone Email Fax
Clerk  8:00am – 12:00pm
M-F
 518-766-3044 x0  clerk@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Highway  7:00am -3:00pm
M-F
 518-766-3044 x2  highwaydept@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Water  7:00am -3:00pm
M-F
 518-766-3044 x2  waterdept@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Police  By Appointment Non-emergency: 518-766-9293 Emergency: 911  nassaupd@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Assessor  By Appointment  518-766-3044 x0  assessor@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Building Department  By Appointment  518-766-3044 x0  buildingdept@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Code Enforcement  By Appointment  518-766-3044 x0  codeenforcement@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Justice Court  By Appointment  518-766-3044 x1  courtclerk@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939
Animal Control  By Appointment  518-810-2400  animalcontrol@villageofnassau.org  518-766-2939

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Subject

Your Message